16U Fall Schedule Announced, News (Terriers Baseball)

News Article
Jun 18, 2012 | Dan Thompson | 163 views
16U Fall Schedule Announced
Wed Sept 5, 6pm, Uniform handout and practice, GOLD Wed Sept 5, 6pm, Uniform handout and practice, BLUE Friday Sept 7-9, Brawl in the Fall, (GOLD, BLUE, 15u Terriers) 7 teams confirmed. Wed Sept 12, 7pm, Practice. GOLD+BLUE Thur Sept 13-16, Northeast Elite, Baseball Heaven, Long Island, (BUS) GOLD, BLUE, +15u Terriers Wed Sept 19, 7pm, Practice. GOLD+BLUE Fri Sept 21-23, Q

uebec Challenge, Montreal, GOLD+BLUE (BUS) Sat Sept 29 , Terriers Gold vs TBA, DH; Sat Sept 29, Terriers Blue vs Academy Stars, DH Sun Sept 30, Terriers Gold vs Academy Stars, DH; Sun Sept 30, Terriers Blue vs TBA, DH Sat Oct 6, Quebec A vs Terriers GOLD, DH, 1pm; Sat Oct 6, Quebec B vs Terriers BLUE, DH, 2pm Sun Oct 7, Quebec A vs Terriers BLUE, DH, 10am; Sun Oct 7, Quebec B vs Terriers GOLD, DH, 10am